51: Improve another post: My post 16

In my post number 16, I proposed that there should be inspirational messages on the bottom of HD containers, so people could have something else to look forward to when they finish their ice cream.

I don’t think that a toy in the bottom of a container of HD would be appropriate to the brand, but I think that a small piece of art would be appropriate to the brand. Think about it, eating a luxury ice cream after a hard day and getting the bottom and finding a 2 inch tall plastic Statue of David.

statuedavid

I feel as though this would as another level of excitement to eating the ice cream, even for adults. It would also lead people to collect the little statues, which would make them feel much more luxurious to have a tiny art gallery on their shelf that would grow with every container that they ate!

About DearBitsy

I'm Samantha Foster, a VCU student with no real certain idea as to when I will graduate. I own a small, angry, black cat named Wednesday. She steals my roommate's diabetes testing supplies for toys. I am part of Richmond's only Rocky Horror Picture Show live shadow cast, Orgasmic Rush of Lust, where I regularly glue glitter to my face and wear thigh high fishnets.

Leave a comment