52: Improve another post: My post 15

In this post, I had the idea that you ice cream should work for you by helping you go to sleep at night. Towards the end of the post, I mention that an ice cream for the morning would be a cool idea too.

Let’s expand on that idea! We all see the food carts and coffee carts as we walk around campus and the city. Many of these carts sell a few different kinds of coffee, one even selling popsicles on very hot days. None of them though, sell coffee flavored ice cream in the morning. And the definitely don’t sell coffee flavored ice cream with a caffeine jolt inside!

I think that there should be a cart with ice cream cones and little cups with caffeinated ice cream for those on their way to work in the morning. It would be a delicious treat for those who are not looking to wander into the Starbucks for a sweet treat (or wait in that Starbucks line). I know that I would be looking for a treat on a hot summer morning that would also perk me up and get me ready for a long day!

About DearBitsy

I'm Samantha Foster, a VCU student with no real certain idea as to when I will graduate. I own a small, angry, black cat named Wednesday. She steals my roommate's diabetes testing supplies for toys. I am part of Richmond's only Rocky Horror Picture Show live shadow cast, Orgasmic Rush of Lust, where I regularly glue glitter to my face and wear thigh high fishnets.

Leave a comment